All Songs written and performed by

Tessa Angus.


( in order of … )

David Palmer- Drums, Composing

Brendan Picchio - production, composing, guitars, bass.

Leah Shapiro- Drums, writing

Chuck Kentis- Production, Arranging

Josh Giroux: Piano, guitars, synth, composing

Peter Hayes: Guitars, Bass

Ian Gibbs- Guitars and bass

Robert Been- Guitars and Bass

Dave Levida- Guitars

Rolla Olak- Guitars

Glenn Moule - Drums

Amy May - string arrangement

Mario Nardi- Guitar

Arron alder- Bass, composing

Fred Gibson- Production, vocals, piano, moog bass, guitars.

With thanks to

Brian Eno- for Magic dust, space and hope

the elgin marvels- joy and confidence building

James Lavelle UNKLE - Belief in the songs

*my mum Diana Hillman for obvious reasons*

Engineered by:

Austin Jux Chandler, Tessa Angus, Chuck Kentis, Wolfgang Archiholtz

and Fred Gibson

Mixed By

Buckley Miller

Danny Taylor

Tessa Angus